New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free & Easy.

Enjoy being naked.Wife not interested but she understands. Quiet happy type. Love music (poor dancer).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

I'm aCub
DemeanorAverage
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?None. Private only.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Nil.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRadio Broadcasting

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchWill know when I find him.
Our first dateAffection & some sex. if compatible.

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Pain.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasySuck three or more cocks at one time.
Fantasy locationHotel/motel
Fantasy sex partner:Michael Buble.