New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for some fun.

I'm a laid back guy. I love to cook. I went to fox valley tech for culinary arts. I enjoy watching the sunset and rise.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The park or on the beach
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the bathroom at work

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlehead cook

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone I can get along with
Our first dateA blanket in the park enjoying a glass of wine

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, None of the above
"Off Limits":Nothing around my butt

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTrying anything
Fantasy locationAt a park, Dark alley, Elevator, Swimming pool, Hot tub, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:Just sexy